off

MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS feat SLASH 3RD THIRD STUDIO ALBUM OUT THIS FALL

SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS ANNOUNCE THIRD STUDIO ALBUM OUT THIS FALL SLASH with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette in the studio. Photo credit: Scott Uchida. SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS will return this fall with their as-yet-untitled third...

Slash 2015 World tour

SLASHFEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS: ANNOUNCE U.S. TOUR TO KICK OFF SATURDAY, APRIL 25 IN ORLANDO, FL TICKETS ON SALE TODAY, (FEBRUARY 17) FOR MONTH-LONG TREK WITH HEADLINING AND FESTIVAL SHOWS AT www.slashonline.com (L-R: Myles Kennedy, Frank Sidoris, SLASH, Todd...

Slash on Conan Video Link from Feb 5 2015 Tour Dates and More

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS: TO PERFORM NEW SINGLE “BENT TO FLY” FROM ‘WORLD ON FIRE’ ON “CONAN” THIS THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 5 AT 11:00 PM (ET/PT) 10:00 PM (CT) ON TBS Slash Plays Conan Video Here Band Photo:...

Slash announces new CD World on Fire

  SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS ANNOUNCE ‘WORLD ON FIRE’ NEW ALBUM AND SECOND WITH CURRENT LINE-UP TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 16 TITLE TRACK WILL ARRIVE AT RADIO FRIDAY, JUNE 13TH COVER ARTWORK DESIGNED BY RON ENGLISH  GROUP ANNOUNCE HEADLINING SUMMER 2014 TOUR...

SLASH Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators: To Broadcast Last Summer Concert Thursday, July 25 On EVNTLIVE

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS   TO BROADCAST LAST SUMMER CONCERT THURSDAY, JULY 25 LIVE FROM HOUSE OF BLUES IN LAS VEGAS VIA EVNTLIVE (9:00p PT/Midnight ET)   SLASH Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators will broadcast their last summer concert LIVE...
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons